Board of Directors

Meet Your Board of Directors

Click the names below to view each board members profile:

To contact any of the above directors, please email

East Coast Credit Union Director Roles and Responsibilities
Directors at East Coast Credit Union perform a vital role and have both legal and ethical responsibilities. Click here to read more about the Board's roles and responsibilities.

For more information on our election process, visit our Board and Elections page.

Download a copy of our Annual Report here.

Click here to view our Strategic Plan: 2020-2023.

Supporting Our Communities
East Coast Credit Union’s Board of Directors supported their communities through the #EastCoastCUCares initiative and through our Community Impact Committee. Click here to read more about the Boards initiatives.

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name